Sony Interactive Entertainment Hong Kong

PSN Weekly Update 19th April 2019

Fight the Undead - World War Z

The year is 2040. Set on planet Earth devastated by war with the outer space invader, this new action third person shooter depicts the story of the EDF as they continue to battle to save the world. A whole new EDF awaits as the series moves away from its tradition and into new territory with this new project. This world is waiting for its hero.

Join battles which include over 50 missions with 5 difficulties where you fight against giant creatures and ravagers. And you can get your hands on 4 unique PA-Gears, and transform into a legendary mechanized soldier. Wield hundreds of weapons, items and equipment in battle to bring hope to humanity.

EARTH DEFENSE FORCE: IRON RAIN has launched on PlayStation™Store (Standard Edition HK$ 398, Deluxe Edition HK$ 518,Ultimate Edition HK$ 638)

Spanning the Galaxy - STAR WARS Jedi: Fallen Order™

A galaxy-spanning adventure awaits in STAR WARS Jedi: Fallen Order, a 3rd person action-adventure title from Respawn Entertainment. An abandoned Padawan must complete his training, develop new powerful Force abilities, and master the art of the lightsaber - all while staying one step ahead of the Empire.

STAR WARS Jedi: Fallen Order™ pre-order can be purchased on PlayStation™Store, Standard Edition HK$ 469 and Deluxe Edition HK$ 549.

Puyo Puyo versus Tetris - Puyo Puyo™ Tetris®

Puyo Puyo™ Tetris® has launched on PlayStation®4. Standard Edition is selling at HK$ 238

This game offers many new rules such as "Versus", player can play dream battle "Puyo Puyo versus Tetris", and "Puyo Teto Mix", Puyo Puyo and Tetris pieces fall into the same field. Online play features Puzzle League where players climb to the top of their region or watch replays from other players!

PS Plus Free Games in April 2019

Save 10% on a monthly Spotify Premium subscription

※Prices and release dates are subject to change at any time without prior notice.
Reminder │ Beyond 9 March 2019, Monthly Games will only include PlayStation®4 (PS4™) titles.